As this project has now been completed, the website will no longer be updated. Consequently some information will become out-of-date

CEPR website ECGTN home page

Contacts & Links
Since this project has now finished, contact details are no longer available

Scientific Co-ordinator
Centre for Economic Policy Research (Management node)
Marco Becht

Project Manager
Centre for Economic Policy Research (Management node)
Inga Benner

Scientists-in-charge at nodes
Center Department of Private, Commercial and International Law, University of Genova (Training node)
Guido Ferrarini
Center for Financial Studies (CFS), Frankfurt (Training node)
Jan-Pieter Krahnen
Centro de Estudios Monetarios y Financieros (CEMFI), Madrid (Training node)
Rafael Repullo
Department of Economics, University of Mannheim (Training node)
Ernst-Ludwig von Thadden
European Center for Advanced Research in Economics and Statistics, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Training node)
Mathias Dewatripont
European Corporate Governance Institute (Management node)
Marc Goergen
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, University of Tilburg (Training node)
Luc Renneboog
Faculty of Economics, University of Amsterdam (Training node)
Enrico Perotti
Harvard Law School (North American node)
Mark Roe
Hermes Asset Management (Hermes Pensions Management Limited) (Industry node)
Hans Hirt
London Business School (Training node)
Julian Franks
McGraw-Hill International (Standard & Poor's) (Industry node)
George Dallas
Princeton University (North American node)
Patrick Bolton
Sabanci University, Istanbul (Training node)
Melsa Ararat
Said Business School, University of Oxford (Training node)
Colin Mayer
Stockholm Institute of Transition Economics (SITE) (Training node)
Mike Burkart
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH Zurich) (Recipient node)
Gerard Hertig
Telecom Italia S.p.A. (Industry node)
Francesco Chiappetta
University of Alberta School of Business (North American node)
Randall Morck
Yale Law School (North American node)
Roberta Romano